Members of Council

Members of Council


Mayor Andrew Coolidge

Vice Mayor Kasey Reynolds

Dale Bennett
Alex Brown
Sean Morgan
Mike O’Brien 
Deepika Tandon

If you would like to submit an email to the entire City Council, please send it to the following email address and it will be forwarded to them immediately.

Written materials may be mailed to:

City Council
PO Box 3420
Chico, CA 95927

Log in