Top
Center

Contact the Building Department

Pod

Main Line:  (530) 879-6700  Fax Line:  (530) 895-4726

Dale Fletcher   CDD Deputy Director and Chief Building Official  
(530) 879-6701
dale.fletcher@chicoca.gov

Mike Callaway, Supervising Building Inspector II
(530) 879-6711   
mike.callaway@chicoca.gov

Ron Clark, Combination Inspector II
(530) 879-6713   
ron.clark@chicoca.gov

Jaime Fuentes, Permit Technician
(530) 879-6714   
jaime.fuentes@chicoca.gov

Jeff Carey, Permit Technician
(530) 879-6716   
jeff.carey@chicoca.gov

Jessica Henry, Management Analyst 
(530) 879-6820   
jessica.henry@chicoca.gov

Jeannette Hassur, Management Analyst
(530) 879-6720
jeannette.hassur@chicoca.gov

Angela DeMarco, Administrative Specialist
(530) 879-6704 
angela.demarco@chicoca.gov

Debbie Bettis, Office Assistant
(530) 879-6707
debbie.bettis@chicoca.gov

Department Hours: Monday – Friday

Permit counter available 8:00 a.m. to11:30 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.  
Email: buildingdocs@chicoca.gov

Financial transactions are not accepted after 4:00 p.m.

Log in