Local Government Committee

Local Government Committee


The Local Government Committee (LGC) meets quarterly and was originally authorized by the City Council on February 19, 2008, to discuss mutual interests and issues related to the Chico Urban Area Fire Rescue Agreement. The LGC has since expanded its discussions to include other areas in which the City of Chico and the County of Butte may collaborate in order to better serve City/County residents.

Local Government Committee Members

City of Chico City Council
Andrew Coolidge
Sean Morgan
Deepika Tandon

Butte County Board of Supervisors
Debra Lucero
Tami Ritter

Log in