Contact

Brendan Vieg, Deputy Director

530-879-6806

brendan.vieg@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bruce Ambo, Principal Planner

530-879-6801

bruce.ambo@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Sawley, Senior Planner

530-879-6812

mike.sawley@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Costa, Associate Planner

530-879-6807

shannon.costa@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Henry, Administrative Analyst

530-879-6820

jessica.henry@chicoca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Murphy, Planner

530-879-6535

kelly.murphy@chicoca.gov

 

 

Stephanie Lawson, Administrative Assistant

530-879-6830

stephanie.lawson@chicoca.gov