header test

Building Staff Contact Information

Leo DePaola

Building Official

879-6701

leo.depaola@chicoca.gov

Jerry Kotysan, P.E.

Senior Plan Check Engineer

879-6711

jerry.kotysan@chicoca.gov

Jaime Fuentes

Permit Technician

879-6714 jaime.fuentes@chicoca.gov

Ron Clark

Combination Inspector

879-6713 ron.clark@chicoca.gov

Jeff Nickel

Combination Inspector

879-6712

jeff.nickel@chicoca.gov

Rick Vagts

Combination Inspector

879-6705

richard.vagts@chicoca.gov

Jeannette Hassur

Administrative Assistant

879-6720

jeannette.hassur@chicoca.gov

Melanie Nichols

Office Assistant

879-6716 melanie.nichols@chicoca.gov

Jessica Henry

Administrative Analyst

879-6820 jessica.henry@chicoca.gov

The area code for Chico, CA is (530).